Board Members 2022

Denise Scales - President Retired, USPS & Creighton Alumna

Avis Roper - Vice President Retired, Education Administrator

David Roper - Member Retired, Homeland Security

Delbert DeWitty - Secretary Retired, Geo Group Prerelease Specialist

Herman R. Johnson Jr. USPS - Member

Sponsors

Omaha Community Foundation
Bellino Fireworks
Turn Back Tax
Nebraska Humanities Speakers Bureau
Nebraska Art Council
Wilson-Purnell Foundation